rangehoods

  • Omega rangehoods ORT9WXA - 90CM SLIDE-OUT

ORT9WXA - 90CM SLIDE-OUT

Omega 90cm slide-out rangehood with halogen lights, white body, two stainless steel fascia panels included – 40mm and 80mm.  

RRP: $399.00

  • features

  • Finish:
    White body and stainless steel panel
    Control type:
    Concealed sliding switch
    Installation:
    Built-in
    Warranty:
    24 months parts and labour

  • specification

  • Profile type:
    Slide-out
    Size:
    90cm
    Number of motors:
    2
    Watts of motor:
    100W
    Airflow M3/HR:
    352 NET
    Speeds:
    3
    Lighting type:
    2 x 20W halogen
    Filtration:
    2 aluminium, removable and washable filters
    Carbon filter:
    Included (ORCF110)
    Air extraction:
    Ducted or recirculating
    Noise level:
    48-57dBA
    Product dimensions (mm):
    175h x 900w x 300d
    Chimney height (mm):
    N/A
    Flue diameter (mm):
    120mm
    Weight:
    12kg
    Power cable:
    2 pin plug
    Maximum current:
    10amps
    Connection:
    240V, 50Hz
     

  • ORT9WXA - 90CM SLIDE-OUT

    ORT9WXA - 90CM SLIDE-OUT is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sleek and good looking Gives good light and very powerful fan. Very happy with it
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slimline and elegant Recommended by my kitchen installer and very happy ! Fits beautifully into cabinetry, looks like part of the cupboard and disguised - I love it !
    Date published: 2019-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy It’s been in use for a week now,perfect for us.Gets rid of food smells and steam, not too noisy either.The light is great.
    Date published: 2019-02-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional operation Prompt delivery. Easy installation. Functional usage. Needs better coverage angle on lights. I installed additional rear reflectors.
    Date published: 2019-01-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great but noisy on high speed I bought an Omega 90cm rangehood in June. Looks stylish but quite noisy when on Hi, which it needs to be to get extraction to work well.
    Date published: 2017-12-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit noisy but does the job Bit noisy but does the job, I like the easy to use buttons. Next day delivery as promised, would definitely buy from Appliances online again
    Date published: 2017-09-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks sleek I bought this just over a month ago to replace an earlier version by Omega. The repositioning of the lights is a great improvement as is the change to LED globes. It looks really good and my only complaint is it is slightly deeper than the previous model and thus doesn't sit flush in the space with a slight gap between the bottom of the overhead cupboard doors and the stainless steel fascia. I can live with that though as it is a much better model.
    Date published: 2017-08-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install- efficient and sleek I bought this to place in my new kitchen. Removes a lot more steam quickly and quietly
    Date published: 2017-06-14
    • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
    • loc_en_AU, sid_302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_omega-appliances
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 216.26ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT